Client Testimonials

 

Laura J. Neville, Esq., owner of The Neville Law Firm, has been praised by former clients for her responsiveness, trustworthiness and knowledge.  Here’s what some former clients had to say:

“Bankruptcy representation”

Posted by a Chapter 13 client, 2014-7-6

Client review:

Laura was extremely professional and walked me through every step of my bankruptcy. She responded quickly to any questions I may have had and was detail-oriented which may the filing process run smoothly. I would recommend her to anyone seeking legal representation.

—–

“Excellent representation”

Posted by a Chapter 7 client, 2014-6-13

Client review:

Ms Neville was very professional and responsive to our needs; she answered all our questions and allayed all our fears/concerns. She is very knowledgeable and organized. We felt like we were in good hands, and still do.

—–

“Great attorney, knowledgable and understanding”

Posted by Robert, a Chapter 7 client, 2014-3-26

Client review:

I contacted Laura via e-mail and received a prompt response. At our first meeting she was understanding and non-judgmental about my situation. We discussed various options and decided Chapter 7 was the best way to proceed. She was very helpful during the entire process. Taking this action was a gut-wrenching decision for me, but she kept me focused and walked me through the process step-by-step. She explained everything in detail, following up with an e-mail that reviewed every meeting and discussion. When the date came for the hearing with the Trustee I was nervous, but Laura prepared me well. I can’t thank her enough for assisting me in getting my life back and removing a tremendous burden. I highly recommend her. She is extremely professional and understanding, prompt in responding, and answers all questions thoroughly. My Chapter 7 was discharged 90 days from filing.

—–

Chapter 7 Case Closed!”

Posted by Betty, a Chapter 7 client, 2013-7-10.

Client review:

Had it not been for Laura I could not have made it through this procedure. My confidence came solely from from her confidence, knowledge, expertise, caring manner and concern. Step by step she guided me and was right on top of the process in a very timely manner. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of this service. I attempted this a year ago with another attorney, but to no avail. She is responsible for relieving me of a heavy burden, a step I did not wish to take, but necessary.

—–

“Stress Relief!”

Posted by Jeffrey, a Chapter 7 client, 2013-5-29

Client Review:

I cannot say enough good things to convey how pleased I was with Ms. Neville’s representation. Should you need the services of a bankruptcy lawyer, you could not do better than working with Laura. Not only is she knowledgeable, responsive, trustworthy, and thoroughly professional, she has a way of putting you at ease throughout this stressful procedure. She answers your questions with great clarity and is there for you when needed. It is apparent that she enjoys her work and that makes a big difference. I seriously doubt that you could find someone better to represent you.

—–

“Highly recommend”

Posted by Steven, a Chapter 13 client, 2012-12-5

Client Review:

She was very prepared. When the trustee asked for something (which by the way if you didn’t have it, then you had to be rescheduled) Ms Neville had it prepared and handed it to the trustee. She is very professional.

—–

 

“Excellent Lawyer”

Posted by: Jennifer, a Chapter 7 client, 2011-09-12

Client Review:

I was extremely pleased with Ms. Neville’s representation with my Bankruptcy 7 process. It took me a while to comes to terms with having to take this step, but I knew it was the right thing to do. Ms. Neville put my mind at ease and made the process through a difficult time less stressful. She had a way of making it a calming experience through this process. I can’t say enough about how professional and competent Ms. Neville has been. She helped me through what has probably been one of the hardest times in my life. Filing for bankruptcy was not something that I ever thought I would be facing, but I had to do it. It has given me a new lease on life, a fresh start, a new beginning for myself and children. I will definitely be referring her to my friends and family if her services are needed for them.

—–

“SHE IS AN AWESOME LAWYER”

Posted by: BRIAN, a Chapter 7 client, 2011-05-18

Client Review:

laura did not waste anytime to let me know she could help me, she knew just by the few things i told her about myself, then it was all up to me !!!

—–

“Compassionate and Very Responsive”

Posted by: Eileen, a Chapter 7 client, 2011-04-05

Client Review:

Laura’s representation was outstanding, she is very compassionate and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease at a very difficult time.

—–

“Great Attorney”

Posted by: Jim, a Bankruptcy client, 2010-12-28

 

Client Review:

I can’t say enough about how professional and competent Laura has been. She helped my wife and I through what has probably been the hardest time in our lives. Filing for bankruptcy. Something that we never, ever, thought we would be facing, but we had to. The process would have been so much more painful if Laura was not there to protect us. I’m not one for words, but if you find yourself in a tough financial spot give Laura a call or e-mail. It will take a lot of stress off your shoulders, and give you a new lease on life.

—–

“First-rate bankruptcy representation”

Posted by: Valerie, a Chapter 7 client, 2010-11-16

 

Client Review:

Ms. Neville represented me in a personal bankruptcy. I found her easy to talk to, calming and understanding. She explained my options clearly, made many helpful suggestions for dealing with creditors and for accurately appraising my assets. She seems thoroughly knowledgeable. With her at my side the hearing went smoothly.

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Office Locations

Burlington County
10 North Chestnut Ave
Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Camden County
1812 Berlin Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Office Hours by Appointment Only

Connect with the firm
http://www.facebookloginhut.com/facebook-login/ http://www.facebookloginhut.com/facebook-login/